jcb2413: Be yourself; everyone else is already taken - O.W.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange county, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
jcb2413 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

New do :D - 12.12

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
About me... about me... well...
I am currently a graphic design student, and I work pretty much full-time. I enjoy going out at night for a drink or two, adventures on the weekends, or just chillin' in bed watching a movie or Family Guy or Dexter (favorite shows). I also love drawing, sewing, cooking and baking, or pretty much anything where I can be creative.
I am a happy, positive, giving, artistic, funny, educated, driven, organized but spontaneous person who is looking for someone with many of the same qualities.
I also enjoy...
Spending time with my family, yoga, meditation, camping (or just getting into nature), traveling (I studied abroad in London - loved every minute of it, can't wait to go back), philanthropic work, horseback riding, playing pool, video games (yes, I said video games... GoW is my fav :)

What I am looking for...
Someone who is also looking for a relationship.
Someone who is really genuine, caring, selfless, and affectionate.
Someone who is mature and heading somewhere with their career and/or life goals.
Someone witty and sarcastic, who loves to laugh all the time.
Someone who I can crack up with over my (generally inappropriate ;) commentary.
Someone who is respectful, polite, confident, easy going, and able to have fun in almost any situation.

Thanks for reading to the end of this :) I'm also really nice and open to meeting new people and new friends so I'd love to hear from you :)

TV or Movies - TV
Ocean or Mountains - Ocean
Chocolate or Peanut Butter - Both, preferably together
Cats or Dogs - Cats
Liquor or Beer - Vodka
Sunrise or Sunset - Sunset
Pepsi or Coke - Coke
Sandals or Sneakers - Sandals
Comedy or Drama - Comedy
Spring, Summer, Fall, or Winter - Fall
Zoo or Aquarium - Aquarium
Museums or Parks - Museums
Hiking or Biking - Hiking
Candy or Flowers - Flowers
Frozen Yogurt or Ice Cream - Ice Cream
Classical or Rock - Classic Rock

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks... maybe a little pool (if you feel like loosing ;) lol... I'm open... I would really enjoy going somewhere I've never been before, or trying something new. Surprise me, but whatever you do please take charge, I hate having to plan it for you!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps