chicana_32: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
chicana_32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to play softball, I've been playing most of my life. I enjoy taking long drives with good company, I like watching and going to baseball games, I like watching football, going to the movies, hanging out with friends. I like tattoos, I have 4 of them and plan to get more. I would like to find someone who likes to go out and do things, not just stay home and watch movies athough I can also enjoy a night in on the couch.

I am hoping to find happiness, with someone who enjoys similar things, and has both of our intrests in mind. I have a great career, I'm a college graduate, I have a sense of humor, faithful, and love to cuddle.

I woulde love to find someone to hang out with and spend time getting to know eachother. Communication for me is the key...I hate playing games, so if you're in to playing games please keep moving.

I have two wonderful boys who keep me busy, but I do know that I need to make time for myself as well. I am a pretty simple person, not materialistic, and like the simple things in life. I enjoy Oldies, Old School, Rap, Hip Hop, R&B and Spanish music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...

Mail Settings
To send a message to chicana_32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.