hiirobear: Pixelated
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
hiirobear is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
Hiiro Na

Writer; Stylized funny girl ver. 2.0; Artist

{ I am a constantly exploring, ever discovering, star breathing, moment watching human being. Genderqueer and Polysexual. Altruistic and sincere. Generous and knowing. Always. }

I play pretend more often than not and chat when I should be working. I pull acceptable grades out of alternate universes and keep friends closer than any enemy. Currently suffering from artistic impulses and loft daydreams I'll take any excuse to dress nice and socialize right before I settle into bed to read and write. ?

This is the bio I put in EVERYTHING, just because I think it covers about everything important, also I'm lazy. But just message me if you wanna know more about me, I'm very open. Or find me at my other sites:

framedbones.deviantart.com noneortheother.tumblr.com

“I am an excitable person who only understands life lyrically, musically, in whom feelings are much stronger than reason. I am so thirsty for the marvelous that only the marvelous has power over me. Anything I can not transform into something marvelous, I let go. Reality doesn’t impress me. I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, & when ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls.” (Anaïs Nin)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hiirobear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke