PullMonty: Not like every other single guy!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PullMonty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bartender...former teacher

Rome 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
I like to go out and have fun or have a nice night in with a good movie and good company. If I go out I like pubs or restaurants or places with live music. My favourite kind of music is classic rock and 80s/90s music. In the winter I try to get out skiing and in the summer I enjoy golfing.

I'm an intelligent, hard working, honest and fun guy. I'm looking for an easy going girl who's cool with hanging in on some nights, going to a pub, or getting dressed up for a show on others. I like spontaneity so I hope you'd be able to keep up.

I'm a qualified high school teacher but am not currently employed in that field. I'm not really a big fan of short-forming everything and I know the difference between the words your and you're, so I hope you do too.

- Steve

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, dinner...I'm pretty easy going and open...could think of a hundred things

Get the POF Mobile Apps