Coachgrl29: What's up guys
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hayfield, Minnesota
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
Coachgrl29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sarah
I am a single mother, and my daughter is my main priority. I am very easy going and like to laugh and have fun. I am looking for the same in my partner. I am very sarcastic and like to joke around. I mainly listen to country music, but listen to other types also. I like movies that are funny romantic and scary. I am an open book so ask away if you have any questions. I'm not good at talking about myself. I'm not into bull sh*t so don't waste my time. I'm just looking for that special someone to make me laugh. Also not here for a booty call so move on. I'm on here to find a good man......are you him? Don't be afraid to message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coachgrl29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married