1just4fun79: Pursuit of happiness
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ventura, California
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
1just4fun79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
IT Analyst

biking in Ojai

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I am well travelled. I have many stamps in my passport and I'm always looking to add more. I am a member of a few wineries and love to take friends to enjoy the wine with me. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, camping, fishing, river rafting, ocean kayaking and would love to find a woman willing to try more new adventures with me. 

Music is very important in my life. I enjoy searching out good local bands and have found a few good places in the process. I also enjoy playing the guitar and have started playing bass. 

I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the finer things in life but is also down to earth enough to not mind getting dirty at times too.

I don't have any kids, but I have a lab mix and she is my baby. 

I've always kept my hair on the longer side. I grow out my hair to donate it to one of the charities that makes wigs for cancer patients.

As much as I enjoy traveling, music, and other activities, I equally enjoy a cozy romantic snuggle on the couch, relaxing and watching a movie, talking, or just being.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and easy for a first date so we can talk and find out if there's a connection. Local wine tasting is always a great place to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1just4fun79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps