Diva_Status: No Games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
Diva_Status is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a open hearted person who likes to laugh and have fun. I also know when to be serious. I love to shop and I'm a real deal seeker. Family is a very important thing in my life. I have a small close family and we talk almost everyday. I have two jobs and beleive that "you don't eat if you don't work." I'm very mature for my age and have acquired a lot in the last few years. I was taught hard work will pay off in the end. I don't like to play games with people's emotions and would like them to do the same with me. After awhile games are so old. I'm a stand up type of female and I'm looking for a stand up type of guy. I would like a man to share the same type of values as I do. I like Hip Hop and R&B. My radio has to be played every morning while getting dressed for work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the worst first date is to the movies. A first date should consist of talking getting to know one another and also a fun activty to interact together. A simple first date of dinner and bowling is great. Even if you can't bowl being open to try new things is a must.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diva_Status you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married