hrtcrzyishere: Looking For Mr. Right For Me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
hrtcrzyishere is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very young at heart and can be silly, playful, affectionate, adventerous and energetic. I also enjoying just kicking back and watching a movie. I am a music lover and will be the girl in the car next to you dancing (yes.... dancing in my car lol) I am easy going, down to earth, honest, understanding, kind, considerate, dependable, caring, loving, and affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I do not "sweat the small stuff". Communication is important. It is the key to getting through the rough spots and clearing up misunderstandings. The best times are spent hanging out with family and friends... doing "whatever". I won't state the obvious: that you are kind, caring, etc. I know it's not possible for you to like everything that I like but.... If some of my interests match yours then I think that's a good place to start. Things like BBQing, watching Fireworks on the fourth of July, having huge family gatherings on Thanksgiving, Christmas, etc. Celebrating friends and family Birthdays. I am as Drama Free as you can get. I have a wide variety of interests. I like watching sports, hanging out with friends and family, BBQ's, dining out, watching movies, I love to spend long weekends (or just the day) at the lake with a "crew" of people (or just us). I like to watch Monster trucks, Suns, Cardinals, D-backs, go snorkeling, drag races, concerts, music, and the list goes on. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. . Ok -- way to much about me -- it would be more interesting to hear about you! Have a great day and thank you for taking the time to read this. Good luck in your search!
P.s....... Bonus points if you are the "fixer-up" type of guy,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is mutually acceptable! I do like to be able to hear what the other person has to say :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hrtcrzyishere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married