Mexico9: In Search of Steady for Fun & Travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mexico9 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Did your Mother make you wear stewed tomatoes?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am most interested in language, travel, family, books and comedy. My family is large and very close. I cherish my family relationships. I have 24 nieces and nephews and my favorite role is Aunt.

I am straightforward, organized, curious and fun to be around but can also be a bit serious. In those serious times, I usually retreat so I can be alone for personal reflection.

My heart is open and ready for a new relationship. I am not in a rush and want to savor the experience of connecting with a new person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to do something casual such as meeting for a cup of coffee or a beer -- no high heels or tuxedos.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mexico9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps