fullofawesomeness: Just an Ellie seeking her Carl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
fullofawesomeness is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Out in the field with my work dog

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Samantha
I'm not very good at these sort of things and I tend to get long winded in my descriptions, but I will try and keep it brief.

I am an active girl who has a hard time sitting still for very long. That's not to say I don't enjoy sitting down for a movie from time to time, but you will typically find that my attention span is somewhat short for lounging around. I have a variety of interests that I am constantly pursuing and attempting to improve upon. I love the outdoors and fitness so you will often times find me hiking, running, biking, kayaking, etc, or at the gym. Just so you know, while I am very much a girl, I am no girly girl or princess (although I would like man to treat me nicely), and I don't mind getting dirty (ie camping, mud, dealing with livestock, playing sports, etc are all good with me).

Intelligence is sexy to me as well as a good sense of humor; life should be filled with laughter and the constant pursuit of knowledge! Please have some goals in mind and at least a couple that you're actually working towards, ambition is also very attractive to me!

I love to travel and learn by seeing and doing and am hoping to find someone who is into the same so we can inspire each other. I also love to cook and eating healthy is very important to me; I follow a paleo-ish diet so I hope you love meat and veggies!

Also, just to throw it out there, I love animals, work with dogs, and have pets so you can't be allergic.

Final note: I'm not interested in dating anyone with kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for almost anything as long as it gives us the oppurtunity to learn about each other and doesn't feel like an interview. Preferably something creative and fun, make your own decisions on what that is and we'll see if I agree ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fullofawesomeness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps