candie48: Enjoy today and make each moment count
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
candie48 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Research/Quality


dating
Taken 6/7/17






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Monica
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Like most of us, im looking for someone, because I’m tired of being alone.
I enjoy working out, going for walks, having coffee with friends, antique / thrift store shopping, travel, and playing games. I also enjoy quiet times watching a movie etc. My musical taste are oldies to current hits. I have a full time job working in the quality area and im financially secure. My favorite season is fall and my favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. My friends describe me as compassionate, loyal, out going, hard worker, and a good sense of humor.

What im looking for in a man is some one who is confident, likes to hold hands while walking or watching tv, has a good sense of humor, treats women as equals but still likes to hold chairs for them or open doors. enjoys intimacy. I like a man who is comfortable having in depth conversations on a variety of topics. Honesty is a key factor.

I also believe relationships are a 2 way street, relationships are give and take.

If you would like to meet over coffee or a drink or just go for a walk let me know.

Take care and hope to hear from you.

Sorry guys I will not respond to emails from men with no picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking or meet at a local coffee shop


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to candie48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps