pr1ncez2172: About ready to give up...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
pr1ncez2172 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ophthalmic Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a strong, independent woman, who works hard, and knows what she wants out of life. I am funny but can be serious. I am easy to get along with. I like all types of music, I am willing to try most foods...other than reallyyyy exotic stuff...I love to try new things and travel to new places...even if its in the middle of nowhere! I am generally not into watching sports at home but like to go to the actual sporting events. I love to go wine tasting and beer tasting for that matter if you can find a good brewery!

*if you are only on here to have sex, talk about sex, ask for nude photos, etc.... I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm sure that weeds out 99.9% of the guys on here but if you are one of the few who is not a complete sex fiend... Send me a message! (And no I'm not a prude or a virgin because I said that)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I generally am up for anything but I would enjoy something like mini golf or go karts then maybe a drink or icecream afterwards

Mail Settings
To send a message to pr1ncez2172 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke