bgotti11: Always evolving
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
bgotti11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So it has come to this searching for a mate on a dating site named after an activity most people do while they are intoxicated. Well hmm the basic about me, aka the part that scares you off well if the pictures didn't do that first, I am 35 single, yes single not some married man looking for kicks on the side, never been married, don't have any kids, I work full time for a auto parts company and part time for ups been there for 17 long years. So I am busy but I get my fair share of free time and I like to make the most of it. I enjoy working, playing uncle to my two little nieces, hanging with friends. yelling at colts and pacers games , mud races , Dexter, true blood, true detective, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, homeland are some of the tv shows I enjoy, Like to travel haven't got to much of it but its is one of my biggest goals for next half of my life. When it comes to dating I am looking for a successful, outgoing, well rounded woman to talk to and see what happens, Well don't be shy if you have made it this far congrats lol feel free to to explore and learn more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice and quiet place to talk, sounds like a good idea to me lol