GoodIrishBoy: Southern Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hudson, Florida
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
GoodIrishBoy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Merchant Marine

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in Charleston, SC and love being close to the ocean. I like to golf and do anything around the water for fun. I like stepping out on the town or just being around a few friends. I am a witty and gregarious person. I like to laugh a lot and usually find humor in most things. I am active and don't have much time for TV. I love to cook. Give me a cutting board, a vodka-soda, good tunes, and I can whip up some great food. I am an open, truthful person. There is much more to me but, a written description would not do me justice. An independant, ambitious woman is what I am looking for. Send me a wink or a message
and we will see where it leads...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would probably suggest a few drinks and some intelligent conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodIrishBoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.