Jemill76: Looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seguin, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Gemini
Jemill76 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Helicopter Pilot/ Airline Pilot

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jemill
-My hobbies are motorcycle racing, traveling, deep sea diving, fishing, saving animals, charity, bar jumping, and modeling.
-My goals in life are to start another business and become a Senator.
-Well I tell anybody that I'm just an ordinary guy.
-I listen to anything but country...
-I also been learning Spanish.
-I'm often asked what I'm mixed with. .. well I'm Haitian and Brazilian.
-I'm originally from Baltimore Maryland
-I love to workout at the gym 7 days a week
-I'm an educated man with many talents.
-I'm heavy in to football

I don't like
-foul mouth people
-Steelers fans! Just kidding
-foul attitudes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to know a womans personality before I would take them out on a date. I'm a highly social person and I like to be around people and to get to know people. I have a very warm personality that will make anybody like me.

I'm very open minded to new idea