LoKayW: Anyone else having any luck on this thing?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
LoKayW is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
District manager

obligatory 9/2014 car selfie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am confident, grounded, independent and strong Christian woman. I am passionate, caring, supportive, giving, honest and respectful of others. I have been divorced for almost 14 yrs so I am ready to settle down for good. I do not have children but would love to have had some I just never found the right time/place ... I have 2 dogs... 2 Beagles and 1 sibling, a younger brother, he is married w/ 2 teenagers. I own my home, work as a district manager for a wonderful company and have a great group of friends!

Although I am 46 people never guess me at my age, they usually guess me in my mid 30's. And yes, I mostly date younger men. Nothing against men my age but I rarely find one I am physically attracted to and click with. My preference in a man is clean-cut, tall, good-looking, non-smoker, Christian or spiritual, and stable (financially and mentally), LOL

I know how to be in a relationship and I enjoy it but I also will never settle...I know how to be independent and on my own but ultimately I am looking for that person who completes me and I have hope that he is still out there. I do NOT like to date but I know it is a means to an end and unfortunately very necessary. No games or drama here...!

I love to snuggle, kiss and hold hands..I am big into touch! Whomever I meet, we must have chemistry because w/o that the passion will not be there and that is a must with me because I am very sexual. (Tmi? I dunno but I am just being honest) If you have not been told you are a good kisser at least once in your life we will probably not click romantically. :-) I don't mind a little bit of PDA but too much is a turn off.

I love to travel...some of my favorite places are Destin FLA, New Orleans, CO and Las Vegas depending on my mood.

Some of my fav things to do are watch live music, go to the movies, watch some sports...mainly football and hockey (Go Cowboys and Stars) and just making dinner and hanging out at home w/ friends or just my partner. I love going to the river tubing and even camping every so often. I listen to all types of music and love to dance and sing in the car...LOL and yes I can can carry a tune!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, coffee or just to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoKayW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps