ms10key: Living Life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ms10key is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Implementation Specialist/Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find it hard to tell you about myself cause I am not sure what kind of stuff you want to know, but here goes, lets start with some words that describe me and my attitudes/atributes....I enjoy taking care of others(tend to spoil my friends and ones that I am in a relationship with), am sympathetic, honest, trusting, selfless, tenderhearted, compassionate, generous, curious, inventive, brave, unique, responsive, perceptive, sensitive, focused, flexible, casual, reliable, dependable, organized, genuine, outgoing, friendly, kindhearted, and somewhat spontaneous(at least now it seems).

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, whether its just sitting around the house or out and about. Around the house activities include: chatting, watching TV or movie, listening to music, playing games(board, card, or video)or whatever else may come up. Some of the out and about activities would include: live music, theater, movies, boating, fishing, camping, sporting events, parks both nature and amusement, strolling by the lake-river-ocean, driving around the countryside or thru the mountains, etc.....

I enjoy traveling whether its a day trip, weekend trip or all out vacation.

I enjoy all kinds of music, rap is my least favorite but have found a few songs that I can tolerate. New Country is my music of choice but also like classic and southern rock.

I tend to have the mindset that I will try anything at least once. That ranges from foods to actions.

The thought of riding around on a motorcyle when the weather is nice is very appealing to me, but a nice ride in the car or truck is also nice on beautiful days.

Have to admit that one of my deepest desires is to attend some NASCAR Sprint races, especially Bristol and Talledega.

All in all I just want to enjoy life to the fullest. Looking for someone that wants to do the same, be with me for me and be faithful and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date will always hinge on what time of year, the weather, and what is going on around town at the time. But all in all I think meeting somewhere for a meal or a drink would be a good start, possibly a walk along the river or at a park, or maybe musical event. Somewhere that will allow you to talk and get to know each other more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms10key you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps