EurekaEulala: Looking for my Passionate twin!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Frankfort, Kentucky
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
EurekaEulala is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Happiness starts with Hello!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1.Hobbies...Baking Pies, Everything from Onion to Pecan, Have a ferocious sweet tooth that I am learning to curb ...But I own a Pie Bible, Looking for the perfect crust recipe and technique accomplished by my Paternal Grandmother a Late Pie Queen! Everything in life is easier to take with a bite of pie ...My inner child longs to hang on to the treats... Right now, I enjoy and am actively Funding Raising for various charities,non profits,used to help in web designs for attorneys,part time, used to enjoy day sailing, still enjoy wine tasting,and cooking,painting,using all mediums,actively producing some crafts,jewelry making,when the weather is nice day hikes are fun ,all yr long enjoy reading great books... a little each week , currently into on line mahjong or one online internet game=words with friends... very addictive! I love the outdoors!

2.Goals...In Design , And Film , am looking to relocate started and stopped new business last yr. Circumstances beyond my control as I was devoting much of my time to meet the guide lines set for my success. So I am Finnegan begin again! And that is fine! Lived in CA for thirty yrs, missing everything about it! Made films for a number of years. In front of and behind the camera, Film, and Television, Sit coms and other genres episodically made for TV , along with Commercials ,National and local voice overs etc.
Films Making,brings the most joy when completely funded! Still involved and one day dreaming,aspiring too,have a desire to live in Carmel,California ..Everything about Carmel is a vacation everyday..Being a media artist,It has a place in my heart...However,wherever this road leads,will be content and Happy always! "Remembering wherever you go there you are!" Learning that being near a beach is life giving and refreshing. Something about the salt cool mist air in a persons lungs... Camping anyone?

3.About me...Well read, bred and fed..Creature of comfort. I am one who loves life...and Simply put, I am very complex individual... At 56 ,I am put together well and bring much life experience to the table! The people that are important in my life never question how much I love, adore and respect them ... I have a straight up ,no ice, out look in every aspect of my personality and approach to life! Taking no prisoners...There is no question as to what type of person I would like to share my life with today... I am a very giving and generous soul.. I am demonstrative about how I feel and think and am a good communicator.. If you are not able to be demonstrative of showing affection and or verbalizing your feelings and thoughts... In the way of sharing ...Please move on. It is the little gestures that mean something, the bigger ones are nice too! Your time energy and affections will mean most to me. If your are indecisive, to say wishy washy, then please do not linger here! , please move on.
I have Spiritual life, not religious...I possess clarity and integrity. I am into family, social and business relationships, friendships, enjoying them and keeping them . Happy, Gentle~Kind heart,Fun loving carefree personality,can be completely serious when needed,a ready companion,for new adventures,seeking new inspiration wherever, however,love to travel,theater,live shows,new restaurants,and interesting people of every walk of life fill my cup... A dancing partner would be nice!
Life loves me! Looking for the fun loving person. Hoping someone, someday, will read this and say THERE SHE IS!!!!!!

4.My taste in eclectic...Possessing a wide view and interest in Music. Have many friends that are famous musicians...So I am very prejudiced when it comes to their music, however, I like the new and old that have captured my interests, Varied interest in some of theses groups such as the Classics, such Chopin , Beatles, Gypys Kings, Gino Vannelli ,Godsmack,II Volo, Carnival Palace, Michael Buble, Maria McKee, Closer Still,Roy Oberson, All time favs, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews,Sarah Brightman,Josh Grobin, Andre Botticelli,Frank Sinatra,Dean Martin,Patsy Cline,Classical Music,Rodger Miller, Andy Williams, Perry Como...and little country every now and then..just so one gets how all over the map I can be in moods for music....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, would be willing to Meet somewhere with decent lighting and enough quiet for conversation,with a little repast... Meet for lunch or a coffee,tea meet and greet.. Keeping it light and simple and see where it goes...

Mail Settings
To send a message to EurekaEulala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps