elaine555: Ready to fall in love again.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
70 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
elaine555 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
office manager

Office web site picture Feb. 09

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Elaine
Although I chose "Hopeless Romantic" as the "one" word that describes me, there is no one word that describes me....I feel that I am an eclectic combination of traits. I can be conventional at times and a free thinker at other times......I love listening to music--classic rock, R&B, easy listening,some country, light classical. Righteous Brothers, Donny Hathaway to Andrea Boccelli. I love concerts, live musicals, art galleries. I like dining out with friends, wine tasting.
I like exploring new places, going on day trips, trying new restaurants (however, I used to be a good cook).
I'd love to have someone special with whom to enjoy these activities. I'd love quiet evenings at home (sitting by the fire), a little dancing maybe.
I'm very honest and sincere and expect the same from you. I'm a positive thinker and usually expect the best from life. I like to smile and love to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be anything--cup of coffee, glass of wine--anyplace to spend a little time getting to know each other, seeing if there is possible interest in meeting again.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps