texastrue: True Texan
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shawnee, Oklahoma
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
texastrue is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Self employed, stable, successful and a hopeless romantic. Enjoy music, good food, sweet kisses and the simple things in life. I have been in the music industry 30 plus years but have retired from active bands. Now spend my time working with music related charities.. I miss the comfort a strong relationship holds and hope to meet a romantic special Lady to share fun and laughter. Travel every week to Somewhere .. and enjoy the blessings every day brings.

Conversation, companionship, friendship, and especially romance are important elements in a relationship to me. Trust, honesty, integrity and ... romance and are a must ... They are the foundation of true love.

Not interested in one nighters, long drawn out e mail affairs or trying to establish a relationship with someone whos life too busy for new adventures.

Hope to hear from attractive ladies with mutual interests and dreams.

Oh ... Did I mention ... I am a hopeless romantic ??? ...

Get the POF Mobile Apps