cowboyforfunCALL: looking for friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
No cal, California
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cowboyforfunCALL is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Department of Defense

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Simple guy. who believes . Who work hard and play harder. Likes trying new things, very high energy. Loves being around people and animals. like people who are honest . I like laughing .
I like going Camping, Fishing. diving at the ocean. Horseback Riding, . repelling, and the outdoors

Things I am very passionate about. My son daughter grandchildren and friends.
And finding the right person to spin special time with . someone who is honestly looking for a real relationship. I am looking for someone Who really Understands what life is . You have to love to laugh. And love life. and what I have left. I want to make it count.

I guess I'm just a cowboy at heart. That means I am a real gentleman. That means when I talked to a lady say yes ma'am. And I opened the door for her.

I had a friend. And she told me life is not always work. Work is for life.
So I worked real hard. To enjoy things in life.

I had kids at a young age. A son and a beautiful daughter. I have a granddaughter. And a set of twin grandsons. And my oldest grandson Jeremiah. Oh yeah and one grand baby on the way.

I have done some things in my life I'm not proud of. But nevertheless they make me who I am. I love the people around me to laugh and enjoy life. I bartended. I've even taught country dancing. There is a reason why I like dancing. Because I like holding women in my arms. My Pappy told me that dancing was made to hold the one you want to be with. So I learned how to country dance. I know how to swing. I know how to two-step. I can waltz. hell I can even jitterbug a little bit.

So if you don't mind a guy cooking for you. And you don't mind him holding your hand when you walk. And you don't mind curling up under a blanket at the beach. Or sitting in the back of an old pickup truck at the drive-in.

Oh yeah don't worry I cleaned up pretty nice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates first impressions very important

Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboyforfunCALL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps