nybiker011: Looking for a woman who is real and honest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Schenectady, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
nybiker011 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
Tall brown hair blue eyes , athletic guy, looking for a real person who loves the outdoors and doing things together. I'm and have been looking for a special person, seems not as easy as i once thought. {Tuff to find} who can share in the goods and the bads but willing to work together to make things work. It does take 2 from what I remember. Everyone of us has been through all the games the BS and its tuff no matter where you look today. But I still believe that special one exists. .I'm tired of all the games and lies and people only looking for what they want and what they can get.

Outdoors, lakes , bonfires, and motorcycles are a major plus, I work outdoors for a living but love to play outdoors summer winter fall. Florida in winter is a welcome break to enjoy new enviroment and new faces and to ride in the sun , but can enjoy being by fire snowmobiling in the adirondaks as well. I enjoy driving to find new places to eat, new places to explore, Just hangin in backyard at bonfire having a cold one and just sittin at home watchin a good show .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice time out on the town, relaxin no rush just play it by ear, and just have fun. Anything outdoors would be great, a ride on bike thru countryside, a day out on the water is great too.