Johnnie2255: honesty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain view, Wyoming
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Johnnie2255 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like sports, watching, participating, and coaching. I like to work out, usually basketball though. I write poetry, that is one of my favorite things. My goals are mainly to be a good person and be honest.

My favorite thing to do is hang out with my boy. He lives with his mom, I see him every other week. I don't know all the reasons we are put on earth but for me, he is the reason I am here. I love being a dad.

I listen to a lot of different music. Probably country the most but Rap, Pop, Dance, Rock, I think music has a lot to offer and gives me different feelings so I don't put a certain genre into a box and try to define it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
:) That's for you to find out. I do have to say I think it is important to get to know you in the beginning.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Johnnie2255 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.