kerina420: We'll know if it's right or not.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kerina420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I say I'm looking for a man, not a little boy because there are way too many little boys on here that want sexy pictures sent to them or they only talk to me to ask what I'm wearing. Please go look at porn if that's all you want. I am looking to feel a connection with someone, not have a roll in the hay. If you're looking for a hookup I'm not the woman for you.

Fun for me is going to Giants/ A's games, road trips, gambling, movie.

My taste in music right now is Adele! I love her so you should be able to at least tolerate her if we're going to spend time together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling, pool, coffee, or whatever to get to know each other and decide if we want to spend more time together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kerina420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75