brenda0104: stop by and say hi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Diablo, California
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
brenda0104 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Class Clown
real estate agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like people, places, activity, lots of it . Travel is exciting, even road trips. Shows, concerts and even sporting events are great fun if you are with the right person. For me its all about who I am with. I am truly looking for a new best friend. Of course my new best friend needs to be kind, funny, and sexy...cause I am. Intelligence is the most attractive thing of all. I like interesting over cool and capable over athletic. My taste in music is kind of hard to express. I love classical, classic rock, pop and even rap(mostly for its comedic value). I feel right at home at a death metal show as well.

I am the kind of woman that will always make a good sidekick. I am pretty easy going, as long as I know I am being enjoyed. I can be kind of shy, but not so much that I can't make my point. I really am serious about finding love in my life so please only serious men need message me.

Have fun and lets be careful out there with each others hearts!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever sounds good to us both... the world is full of posibilities and places.

Gifts Received