SparxyWalls: Mr. Right's my next door neighbor. But..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Asian, Gemini
SparxyWalls is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Purchasing Agent for a major homebuilder

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
The basics: I'd like to meet a new partner in crime with whom I share some interests, and get ourselves into some new ones. I'm well educated, enjoy my career in land development, and live on my own. I owe it all to hard work and having been raised right. Now that I've built myself a pretty solid foundation, I'd like to meet someone to share that with.

I've managed to keep my sanity intact by keeping what I love to do, and what I get paid to do, completely separate. I was actively DJing in another part of life, and I'll still jump on the turntables here and there to spin mostly classic/underground Hiphop and and its related forbears. I stay active by training in Muay Thai, boxing, hiking, and occasionally kayaking. Otherwise, when I'm on my own, I can be a bit of a nerd, with my head stuck in an old book, learning often interesting but useless facts (unless you're on Jeopardy, that is). The latest hobby that's taken up my time is brewing my own beer; educational, tons of fun, and tasty! One thing I can always do more of us getting into various volunteer projects with friends; it's so rewarding to be able to give back to the world when my talents allow for it.

I've been told my sense of humor can range from sarcastic to downright mean, but witty regardless. I might say a mean joke, but hey, you're the one laughing! I don't mind being the butt of a joke, but you better beware, I can take it as much as I can dish it out. And whether we're being funny or serious, good conversation flows with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the mood and the time of year. I'm good for anything that excites the senses: a leisurely hike in the great outdoors, catching some good music at a low key lounge, a CLIPPERS game (lifelong Laker hater, let's see you convince me otherwise), finding an oddball exhibit at a museum, wandering about one of the local art walks, whatever works! A pleasant conversation over coffee is always nice, but if you're a coffee afficionado don't get mad about me ordering something that more closely resembles chocolate ice cream than coffee. And of course, I enjoy any reason to have good food with a beer or two.

Get the POF Mobile Apps