Sirus42: Seeing what's out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcdonough, Georgia
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Sirus42 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Some of my latest woodworking projects, including cutting boards, game boxes, and the entertainment center.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm almost always busy doing something, either working on one of my numerous in-progress projects, starting new ones, reading books, or playing games. I'm a geek at heart, and am always trying to learn new things. Also a relatively new homeowner, so that's my biggest project/activity right now, outside of work... finishing off the basement, small rewiring jobs, etc. I have a rather dry/sarcastic sense of humor and a penchant for puns.

I work in an IT department in Atlanta, where my primary task is programming in-house applications. However, I wear a bazillion hats, doing anything from debugging other people's code (in unfamiliar languages), to replacing toner and fixing computers. I like the variety of responsibilities, as I never really know what I'm going to need to be doing when I walk into the office in the morning.

Aside from that, I have several various hobbies to keep myself busy outside of work, anything from finishing off the basement, reading, video games, burgeoning woodworking activities, and solving puzzles.

Other than that, I'm not sure what to put here, as I've never been good at these "describe yourself" types of things. I'm not your most outgoing person, and I'd much rather answer direct questions rather than just putting out various facts, so feel free to ask away!