aarongfla: Now Hiring, apply within
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North bend, Alabama
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
aarongfla is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
Hello, my name is Aaron. I was born and raised in the Sunshine State, now living in Tuscaloosa. I am looking for someone for apossible long term relationship, but friends first is almost a must. So...I'm a father of two kids, who I see as much as I possibly can..they are the most important people to me so whoever I meet must like children. I love to have fun and laugh; I love happy positive people, who enjoy life. I’m an outgoing person and very easy to get along with. I’m like an chameleon; I get along in any environment. I’m a very hard worker and love my job and I'm just looking for someone to spend possibly the rest of my life with. If you like what you see and read say hello to me :) I’m not a player or anything of that sort -- I've been in long term relationships my entire life. I'm a very busy person but always make time for fun. I’m the sh*t, like fly food. Let's not take life so seriously..it's too short. Thanks for viewing my profile...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy any activity outdoors; I'm not a sit at home and watch TV kind of guy. I'm always active, doing something. I love going to clubs, I really enjoy dancing and hanging out with my friends. And all types of ill shit.