Age: 47
myownbasketballteam: I'm Going to Seize the Day Until it Rattles!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Near bremerton, Washington
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
myownbasketballteam is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Susan
Mother of 5 (with 3 still at home) and 1 beautiful granddaughter. I've worked in Special Education for 11 years and I am active in my community through a woman's Sorority. I am a genuine Geek girl who enjoys computer and console games, movies, comics, ren-fairs and more. I'm not really looking for anything right now; mostly just chatting and making some friends - seeing what happens - while keeping myself entertained. So drop me a "flirt" and a "hi" ... and let's chat (but keep it respectful, please).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Money and prestige don't impress me. You can have all the wealth in the world, but without a moral compass and some basic intelligence to back it up ... you're no better than anyone else. I like someone who is real: now whether that means a simple movie and dinner, a walk along some random shore, a meet and greet for coffee, or maybe a round of drinks and (badly sung) karaoke ... that's fine all fine by me ... just as long as you have some basic manners, the sense God gave you, and a decent level of maturity. I enjoy someone I can hold a conversation with, laugh with, and who can appreciate the little things in life - and hold me accountable to the same. The rest is negotiable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to myownbasketballteam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.