bnelson17: Thoughtful Looking for Intelligent Lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norfolk, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
bnelson17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Restaurant Manager / Working on degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So this is the part where i get to talk about myself, definately not my favorite activity, but I will give it a shot. I am, first and foremost, a nice guy. I am very in tuned to the people around me and tend to put others first. I love sports, I love to write (poetry), and I really enjoy going out for a nice dinner and a bottle of wine. I am currently a restaurant manager, and I love my job. I get an opportunity to meet so many intersting people, it really is fascinating. So anyway, as I already said I HATE randomly talking about myself, so if you are interested in knowing more about me just ask = )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This would definately depend on the person that I am going on a date with. Its important to know what someone likes before you plan a date. I will say, however, that I am definately a bit of a romantic.