Vkster: Luvin Life.... havin Fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South san francisco, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Libra
Vkster is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Human Resources Analyst

Me & my Fedora hat (12/2007)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lovin' life... am havin' fun as I venture deep into my 50's. I'm a classy person and also naughty by nature. I don't mind getting older and wiser, it's how you carry yourself that matters. Enjoy life's simple pleasures ~ love to dance; enjoy to wine and dine.

I try to find the good in everyone I meet.
I tend to nurture and I don't judge.
I am passionate and I love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet fun new people who like to shake it to a beat, who like to savor amazing meals and share everything, including dessert. Active people who take care of themselves for more than just looking good, and most for just feeling good.

Kind-hearted and humble. Good listeners whose small gestures are a natural part of their character. Good conversationalist, easy to get along with. Adventurous, spontaneous.

And also those with sweet smiles... I'm a sucker for gorgeous smiles!

He'll take me to a fine-dining nightout in the city (SF). Cool, interesting conversations while sippin a glass of delish Pinot Noir and enjoyin sum' decadent but light french/mediterranean/asian/californian dinner. Stimulating conversation with lots of humour. That's it!

Get the POF Mobile Apps