Pmsa: Insta: peterlmckee
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Pmsa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

State Fair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well let's see I am currently finishing up pre-med and will start med school this upcoming fall. I am new to Fort Worth and looking for someone to show me around... I am not much of the clubber but would rather do the bar scene or Happy Hour. I like live music scenes, concerts, bike riding, the movie, would love to take some dance classes if anyone is willing?! I am open to making new friends and believe successful long lasting relationships should start off that way. Hmm, what else, I am definitely not materialistic and would rather spend my money on great memories than nicer material things; with that said I do like to travel and travel often... Well if any of this interests you please feel free to hit me up!

My Don'ts (women have them so I figured I should too):
I am health conscious and if you don't work out then we probably won't work out... I am not saying that you have to be a rock star athlete, just regularly workout and eat somewhat right.
Don't message me "hi" or "hey" ~~ that's annoying; tell me something about yourself or how we might relate.
that's all my don'ts, I really feel guilty for putting those up, but I just don't want to waste anyone's time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Comedy club, wine dive, spurs game, sushi, anything but the movies... Don't get me wrong I love going to the movies but it's just awkward staring at a screen with someone you just met.