lookatthisguy23: And in the mornin.. I'm makin waffles.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
lookatthisguy23 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Real Estate-Land Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm born and raised in Miami, a graduate of UCF twice and more recently got my MBA, but work constantly since then so having a hard time meeting new people lately. I am prettyy sarcastic, laid-back, have a terrible memory for names but can somehow remember every song lyric including tv theme and commercial songs, set goals for myself, not a fan of my face being clean shaven, would like to think I'm somewhat intelligent (definitely know my there, their, and they'res which is appaaarently a big deal), eternal optimist, and have a great relationship with my family.
While I do have it as looking for a relationship, I'm really looking for someone worth hanging out with, down-to-earth and physically attractive to get to know and if things click, hopefully get into something meaningful down the line. I have a general idea of what I'm looking for and not willing to settle for less..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or two, talk, and then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookatthisguy23 you MUST meet the following criteria: