MetzE: Smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Little rock, Arkansas
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MetzE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Eric
If I won the lottery today, I would first put 1/2 somewhere that made enough interest to live off of and that I couldn't touch for 7-10 years. That's my responsible side and forward thinking. Next I would plan a trip around the world. The trip would take months and I would want to encounter all types of cultures and ethnicities. I would want to get off of the normal touristy areas and see the real life of the places I visited. I want to eat the food, hear the music, learn the dance, and live their life even if just a day. This is my adventurist side and strong passion to experience the world. After I had got my fill of experiencing the outside world I would return home and create a home to house the family I one day hope to have. It would be in a safe community with great schools. Hopefully the neighbors are pleasant and can be friends. This would appeal to my strong devotion and commitment for providing for my future family. After a home was secured I would build the foundations of a business that would give me great joy and played into my passions. I would want employees that loved their jobs and that I could lift up in life financially and by providing them life skills to make their lives better. This appeals to my strong passion and entrepreneurial drive. I've love the idea of building something with my own hands and providing a product or service to others that makes a difference. Lastly I would have to have a way of giving back. I really would like to create my own charity or organization to assist young children who lack positive influences in their life. Having grown up a foster child in the system I really have a heart for these children and would want to work with them one on one and to provide a means for them to move forward in life with confidence and determination to be whatever they dream of. This is the part of me that has a strong heart to help others and make a difference.

Hopefully this gives some good insight into who I am and my ideas on life. I have a wonderful job working in EMS that allows me to help people one on one. I also have a small marketing company I run in my spare time. I like to meet new people and go to concerts, plays, and other live events. My spare time is hanging out with fiends, trying new restaurants, cooking new dishes, watching new movies, and finding a means to just laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going and fun. Lighthearted and no obligations. Grab a cup of coffee or something simple so that if someone isn't feeling it then it's no big deal to part your separate ways.

Get the POF Mobile Apps