Just_Iascaireacht: Headline??? Hmmm, I am open to suggestions, lol!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wheeling, West Virginia
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Just_Iascaireacht is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
self employed

Ziplining 10/29/11

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am interested in dating and seeing where it goes. I do not wish to jump into a relationship. My interests are quite varied and much of my time is spent with family and friends.

Oh, and when I entered my original info, I messed up when I put in my birthday. I figured I could change it when I put my photos on and before I unhid my profile, but when I tried to change it, I found out that age and gender cannot be changed after 2 weeks and are "assumed to be correct". Oh well. . .I AM ACTUALLY 59 YEARS OLD and male, lol.

I have many interests a sampling is -- love the outdoors - biking - I like to play a number of sports including tennis, bowling, pool, etc - love to cook - love amusement parks (Kennywood, Cedar Point, Kings Island, Hershey Park, etc) love to whitewater raft, like to go to concerts (outdoor and in). Also, although I do not watch much TV, I do love movies

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet or go somewhere to have a drink of some sort, maybe a little food and talk for awhile to try and get to know each other a bit and see where it goes from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps