NYStateofMind: Seeking a Well-Rounded, Fun-Loving Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Taurus
NYStateofMind is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy good conversation about current events, etc., watching DirecTV NFL Sunday Tkt., going to movies, concerts and other types of performances, reading, listening to music, going to a great party, and travel. I would like to meet someone who enjoys some of those activities, but who has interests I can learn about and participate in as well. I would like this person to be: someone who enjoys life and is comfortable in business or social settings, someone who likes hot dogs at the stadium or a great dinner with a nice bottle of cab. Are you that someone?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or drinks so we can see if there's mutual interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYStateofMind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke