Age: 37
Age: 38
argonite: Good conversation is great place to start......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
argonite is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Academic healthcare

Backpacking in the Balkans........

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved to Saskatoon to take up a great job at the university after having moved around Canada and the world.

Sports plays an important part of my life and I will try anything at least once. For me, sports is both a way of stress relief as well as a good way of challenging onself. My current interests include trying to get my second black belt in martial arts, skiing and whitewater kayaking.

I spend a lot of time travelling and have been to many parts of North America, Europe, Asia and Australia. I've recently driven across Canada, which was a great eye opener. It never ceases to amaze me how much one learns about both oneself and the world around when on the road.

I also love cooking (it appeals to the scientist in me) and eating good food(I know...this is paradoxical to the fitness fanatic in me!), but hey, chocolate is the stuff of life. And yes, I do wash up after cooking.

My musical taste is varied. Rock (anything from GnR to Chemical Romance) and classical usually feature on my playlist. Metal and industrial stuff often get played, blues occasionally and Britney Spears never!

Reading is another one of my favourite pastimes. I tend to read more on current affairs and history than popular novels. I have published a book recently and am planning to write another one at some stage.

I would describe myself as easy going and someone who is easy to get along with. I pride myself on being honest, loyal and being a good listener. I prefer chats in a quiet pub/cafe to clubbing (but yes...I CAN dance).

That 'chemistry' option is a laugh! I do not recognise the person being described!