surrender10: Looking for a cool guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
surrender10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! Kind of uncomfortable writing this...but, I have a couple of hobbies that I like. I love to go hiking and find a good trail. I love one that is HARD and makes me work...yet it beckons me back.

I would like to have someone cool to hang out with alot. I like to hang out and do simple things...and I like those simple things to be fun.

I like to figure things out, even if it takes a long time. I like to evaluate situations, and come out with a couple of techniques to make them better. Its better for me to look outward and do this. I'm emotional and tried to make efforts to be not SO emotional. This hasn't worked all that well. I just decided to accept it.

I LOVE Prince. In my 20's, I followed him around the country...Ive seen him 50 + times. I've slowed down though on that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would love to go get a beer and just chat. That is all.

Gifts Received