Erhodes143: I trust my dogs oppinion of ppl lol(:
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Antioch, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Erhodes143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
caregiver for IHSS

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a plus size girl who is fun loving and a positive thinker, I always try to see the good in ppl. I will give anyone a chance if i feel u deserve it. I love animals especially dogs and cats, so if u don't leave me alone lol (: I am very easy to talk to and i love to talk. If u wanna know more ask me. If i don't write u back the first time chances r u didn't make my cut and messageing me more gets you blocked. If you think that makes me a b!tch then you probably are not for me. I need someone who can take me when im bein cute and when im being a b!tch lol. If you think u can handle it message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erhodes143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married