mikob7: True Companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hendersonville, North Carolina
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mikob7 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a very positive person who enjoys a wide variety of activities. At times, I enjoy outdoor sports such as canoeing, sailing, skiing and white water rafting. I am just as comfortable reading, listening to live music, playing a competitive game of chess or cooking a gourmet meal. The most important part is having good company to do all these things. I have family and friends in central FL - I still visit family there often, and I enjoy all kinds of travel.There is no one particular type for me physically. Attraction and chemistry are important, and it all has to do with personality and being compatiable. I like someone who is confident, intelligent, kind and has a well developed sense of humor.. And: While most of us at this age have some baggage, I like to think I can fit most of mine in an overhead storage bin. I am not so much looking for someone I can just live with, as for someone I can't live without..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like someone who is confident, intelligent, kind and has a well developed sense of humor...

I am NOT keen on people who are whiners, show-offs, argumentative, ask to borrow money, or are mean to people or animals. Speaking of animals, if you are allergic to them, I am not the guy for you as I usually have dog fur stuck to me somewhere and, dammit, if it's not all over my car... still working on that!

Coffee, a glass of wine. Somewhere outside if the weather is nice. Cool breeze, birds overhead(not directly overhead!) Someplace quiet enough to talk and get to know each other.