estorm19: Is this where I put something serious?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
estorm19 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm all about experiences.

I get excited to go to concerts, plays, and seeing live sports events. Dodgers, Lakers, Galaxy, and Kings... Being raised in L.A. I'm loyal!

I love my family.

I truly enjoy all types of foods and music. Been on a healthy kick as of late and enjoying how eating healthy makes me feel.

Have an addiction (healthy) to travel. Would love a travel partner though...

I am a happy person, and I'm really comfortable in every situation/environment. We can have a fun night on the town, or chill at home.

I love animals, especially horses and dogs.

I am learning to play the guitar, and getting decent at it. (You can laugh at me until I master it!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on our first conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to estorm19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke