workingman101: Life begins outside your comfort zone..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sandwich, Massachusetts
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
workingman101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Davidson
Hi there.. send me a note and let's chat! I enjoy the sun of Cape Cod and all what's happening in the big city. I also enjoy the arts, the outdoors, movies, boating, traveling, skiing, snowboarding, hiking, exploring and having fun. I'm a social, intellectual, musical, fun, adventurous, nice guy looking for someone with the same qualities to settle down with.. Let me know if you think we'd be a good match!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I suppose a quick meet & greet would be best to see if there's chemistry.. maybe drinks & apps? I'm a foodie.. and I love the art performed in restaurants :)

If we can make it through the awkward blind meet & greet.. lol... The second date would be more fun.. maybe a boat ride, find a deserted beach, go see some live music, enjoy the summer, visit the islands, act like tourists, go on a duck tour, visit a museum, go to a movie premier & after party, go shopping, go on a bike ride, take the train somewhere... crash & cuddle on the couch, watch a movie, cook a nice dinner at home.. and maybe.. I'll play my guitar for you..