asharplady: a house isn't a home without some1 2 kiss goodnite
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chino, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
asharplady is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

on a cruise 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy seeing a heart through someone eyes by doing an act of kindness and hope I can meet someone that is willing to give their best to gain a quality relationship and an investment into the future life is so short I want to enjoy the magic that life has to offer and spend every moment being happy. I am not looking for a pretty face or a rich guy those qualities are in someones heart and how they treat someone and are treated in return. I care about the world we live in and i recycle reduce and reuse. I drive a Hybrid because I care about the environment. I enjoy camping and fishing and love to go RVing I also like getaways to Vegas and San Diego and other local areas. I also like traveling by car and taking a cruise. I have a big heart and am very honest. I’m open to all kinds of people, and love to be surprised, here’s what I know I appreciate in a man: Someone who’s intelligent, established, and curious; and who relishes adventure and new experiences as much as I do. Someone who can teach me new things. I am looking for someone who is young at heart loves the outdoors, grandkids and traveling Please send me a message if you are interested I am more the type to meet somewhere and see if we have a interest and go from there. I am the type of woman that values and cherishes a good man and only one at a time. I am open to dating any race best of luck to you in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that just depends on the weather

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to asharplady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs