teachertiffini: Nice and normal looking for same
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Novato, California
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
teachertiffini is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! Well as you can probably guess from my name tag, I am a middle school teacher, which is a job that I love. I have been teaching for 12 years, and very day is a new experience. I am lucky to live in the North Bay Area, where there is always a lot to do, so when I am not working I like to hang out with my friends, try a new restaurant, go wine tasting in nearby Napa, or sail on the bay in my family's boat. When I am not out with my friends I can usually be found around a poker table; I may look innocent but you can't bluff me! I am looking someone who is kind and who is passionate about what they do, whatever that may be. I'm not the world's most athletic person, but I love to watch sports, and I would come cheer you on for sure! I love living in the Bay Area, and although I am willing to date long distance, I would ultimately like stay in this area. If you want to hang out, drop me a line. I hope to hear from you soon!