Princess0613: :]
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placentia, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Princess0613 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Part Time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm easy going and love to have fun. During my free time I can usually be found at the gym or with my friends. I love going out at night especially to the club where I can most likely be found on the dancefloor. I'm interested in sports, I love hockey and football. At school, I'm majoring in Advertising and am about to graduate with my bachelors.
I love dance music, electro, house, and trance Some of my faovirte artists are Kaskade, Calvin Harris, A-Trak, Dada Life, Fedde Le Grand, Armin Van Buuren, and Above and Beyond.
I have a couple of tattoos, my favorite is the one on the back of my right shoulder. I'm a huge fan of the Killers and when I finally got to see them live, they played this amazing acoustic version of Smile Like You Mean It, so thats what my tat says.
Some things that I really look for in guys is someone that is outgoing. I don't feel like I should be the one asking to go on dates. If you really wanna get to know me just ask me. And please don't be shy, confidence is the key to winning me over. My guy has to be funny and a little romantic. In a perfect world, I would love a guy who is into sports like I am. Sunday is football day in my jersey with the game on the big screen. My man has to be open minded.
I'm not your typical girl, so if your not the typical jerky guy, then send me a message. :)
BTW, if you do send me a message, please do not call me sweetie or babe, thats really annonying. And just throwing it out there, I generally don't date guys younger than me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy where it would be easier for the both of us to get to know each other. Maybe for coffee or dinner, followed by ice skating or a walk on the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps