enjoyinglife1122: Are there any real gentlemen out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pembroke pines, Florida
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
enjoyinglife1122 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a man to make me feel special. I can dress up if the occasion calls for it but am comfortable in jeans and t-shirts. I want to find someone who loves spending time with me...no matter if it is going out or just watching tv.I like quiet walks and romantic dinners. I love touching and being close to the person. I like to talk and share my day. I am also a great listener...want to hear about your day and how things are going. I want my one and only! Could that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe the first time we meet, we can meet for coffee or drinks...somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enjoyinglife1122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps