Agi77: BE the Change You Wish to See!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Agi77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I love yoga and walking by the beach or taking small trips....and I also love to watch comedies because having a good laugh is the best thing in life!! I'm independent, strong and intelligent woman who was raised in Europe. I love my life and I am very grateful for everything I have. I like to travel and one of my favorite place is Maui, Hawaii. I am a very honest person and I have a positive outlook on life. I read books that inspire me. I am a go getter who believes in the fact that there is no perfect moment,you take the moment and make it perfect! This is how I live my life. I'm interested in meeting an Honest, smart, intelligent guy with great sense of humor. Be who you are, be honest and be secure!!! I am into quality not quantity!! Eating healthy (Forks Over Knives and The China Study -a must read book- are the reason why I eat healthy) and staying fit are high priorities in my life. I love animals, I love nature.

Chemistry is the most important thing. Once I feel it, anything is possible...

Ps.: can you teach me how to play the drums???? hahaha (that's a PLUS)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's keep it simple: let's meet and talk and we will go from there. Chemistry is the most important thing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Agi77 you MUST meet the following criteria: