letsc12: Confident, Down-to-Earth & Honest Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake bluff, Illinois
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
letsc12 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Department Manager

Wilmington, NC

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Todd
I have been divorced now for over 5 years & I am a well adjusted man. I enjoy attending festivals, going down the street to the beach, seeing live music, watching sports - both live and on TV, staying fit, and any outdoor activity. I walk and cycle for exercise & enjoy staying busy. I am respectful of the feelings of others & value having the same in return. I treat people as I would wish to be treated.

I like to see movies both out and at home (scary, drama, action, comedy...pretty flexible actually). I enjoy eating out, but very comfortable at home, as well. I'm not a bad cook myself and enjoy spending time together in the kitchen once in a while. My kids live in North Carolina and I love the time spent with them (when come here to visit). I have additional family in the area and I'm making new friends all of the time. However, this does allow for some free time on my part. I would be happy to share more with you...just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am game for just about anyrhing, but I think that a relaxing conversation over a cup of coffee or another quiet casual location is good to break the ice and see if we have a spark??

Mail Settings
To send a message to letsc12 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps