missthicka: Looking for my BESTFRIEND !!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
missthicka is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun person to be around. Very playful and love to laugh and enjoy life. I love excitement in my life because i feel that life is short and you never know when it will be ur last day here so enjoy everyday like its ur last and live to the fullest. Im the type of girl that is down to do whatever sounds cleva !!! Im not one that is by the books i go with the flow. Adventurous by nature =)I also like my layed back lazy days especially during the winter with a nice warm blanket and a good movie. So i guess u can say im the best of both worlds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go have a nice casual dinner or drinks . I feel that is the best way you can get to know someone because you spend most of the time talking and getting a feel if you have a connection.

Get the POF Mobile Apps