Chick_Girl: A guy for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fullerton, California
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Chick_Girl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Athletic, hardworking, funny, full of energy what else you like to know? I don't want to put too much yet, just signing up. Ideally you will be single, no drama, intelligent and educated and take good care of yourself. Do not want to limit myself by saying much more as everyone is different right?
Intelligence is also very important (education does not equal intelligence). Mental attraction is just as or more important than physical attraction.
My hobbies are traveling, relaxing at the beach, zoo. I enjoy walking down a beach town. I like to exercise and keep healthy as possible. I enjoy outside activities as long as the weather permits.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would describe it as the non-date. This will make us more comfortable and let us be our self. No stress or have nervous time. Dinner will be good to chat and enjoy some good food. Going for a walk is always enjoyable as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chick_Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps